The University of Arizona

    
Advanced Search
Catalogs The Books The Store News & Events Contact

The University of Arizona Press has sales representatives for every part of the world. If you have any questions, please find the appropriate representative for your region in the list to the right or call (800) 621-2736.
Sales Representatives

The West
Wilcher Associates:
Tom McCorkell
26652 Merienda, #7
Laguna Hills, CA 92656
949/362-0597
fax 949/643-2330
tmccork@sbcglobal.net

George Carroll
4616 25th Ave NE
PMB 507
Seattle, WA 98105
425/922-1045
fax 425/671-0362
geocarroll@earthlink.net

Jim Sena
2838 Shadowglen Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719/210-5222
fax 719/265-5932
senafam4@peoplepc.com

Bob Rosenberg
2318 32nd Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94116
415/564-1248
Fax 888/491-1248
bob@bobrosenberggroup.com

The Midwest
Stu Abraham Associates:
Stu Abraham
5120a Cedar Lake Rd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952/927-7920
fax 952/927-8089
stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Roy Schonfeld
2084 Miramar Blvd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
216/291-3538
fax 216/691-0548
roy@abrahamassociatesinc.com

John Mesjak
509 Edward St.
Sycamore, IL 60178
815/899-0079
fax 815/261-4114
john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Emily Johnson
5120a Cedar Lake Rd.
Minneapolis, MN 55416
952/927-7920
800/701-2489
fax 952/927-8089
emily@aabookreps.com

Northeast and Middle Atlantic
UMG Publishers Representatives:
David K. Brown
675 Hudson St., #4N
New York, NY 10014
212/924-2520
fax 212/924-2505
davkeibro@mac.com

South Central
Bill McClung & Associates
20540 State Hwy 46w, Suite 115
Spring Branch, TX 78070
888/813-6563
fax 888/311-8932

Bill McClung
bmcclung@ix.netcom.com

Terri McClung
tmcclung@ix.netcom.com

Canada
University of British Columbia Press
c/o UTP Distribution
5201 Dufferin St.
Toronto, Ontario
M3H 5T8, Canada
800/565-9523
fax 800/221-9985

Asia and the Pacific
Royden Muranaka
East-West Export Books
2840 Kolowalu St.
Honolulu, HI 96822
808/956-6214
fax 808/988-6052
royden@hawaii.edu

Europe, Africa, and the Middle East
Eurospan Group
c/o Turpin Distribution
Pegasus Dr.
Stratton Business Park
Biggleswade, Bedfordshire
SG18 8TQ, UK
44(0)1767-604972
fax 44(0)1767-601640
eurospan@turpin-distribution.com

Latin America
Craig Falk
US PubRep, Inc.
311 Dean Dr.
Rockville, MD 20851-1144
301/838-9276
fax 301/838-9278
craigfalk@aya.yale.edu

Top of Page


Orders:
(800) 621-2736
Office:
(520) 621-1441

© 2016 The University of Arizona Press
Main Library Building, 5th Floor
1510 E. University Blvd.
P.O. Box 210055
Tucson, AZ 85721-0055